Performances

Solo Recitals

Friday, September 27, 2019, 12:15pm — National City Christian Church, Washington, DC (Friday Music at Midday)
https://nationalcitycc.org/friday-music-at-mid-day/
Organ Specification
Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:30pm — Market Square Presbyterian Church, Harrisburg, PA (Organ Spooktacular)
https://www.marketsquarechurch.org/concerts
Organ Specification
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 7:00pm — Asbury United Methodist Church, Salisbury, MD
https://asburyweb.org/
Organ Specification
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:30pm — Miller Chapel, Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA
https://www.lvc.edu/offices-directories/spiritual-life/about-the-frederic-k-miller-chapel/
Organ Specification
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 4:00pm — First Congregational Church of Camden, Camden, ME
https://www.camdenucc.org/
Organ Specification

Allegro con Fuoco (Keyboard Duo)

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 4:00pm — Santee Chapel, Lancaster Theological Seminary, Lancaster, PA
https://lancasterseminary.edu/events/free-music-sunday-organ-spooktacular/
Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:00pm — Wesley United Methodist Church, Bloomsburg, PA
http://wesleybloom.org/

Arts on the Square

All concerts take place at Market Square Presbyterian Church in Harrisburg, PA, except as noted.

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 7:30pm — British organist, Peter Yardley-Jones
Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:30pm — Organ Spooktacular
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 4:00pm — Festival of Lessons and Carols
Friday, February 7, 2020, 7:30pm — REVIVAL, folk-rock group from NYC
Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:30pm — Manor Winds, a wind quintet from Lancaster
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 7:00pm — Beethoven’s Emperor Concerto and Mass in C (Tyler Canonico, conductor), Pine Street Presbyterian Church, Harrisburg, PA
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 4:00pm — Choral Evensong
Friday, June 12, 2020, 7:30pm — Pianist Nathan Carterette performs Bach’s complete Well-Tempered Clavier

11 comments

  1. Hey Tyler!

    Now I hope somewhere on the site you’ll have past performances we can relive, like your Power of Life! which I love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.